CONTACT US


This contact information is provided to connect you with the person or department who can most effectively assist you.

Take the Next Step
to Your Future

Find Your Program, Classes Start Soon!
RFI


Clicking the "Send Request" button below constitutes your express written consent to be called and/or texted by Casa Loma at the number(s) provided, including a wireless number if provided, regarding furthering your education. You understand that these calls may be live or generated using an automated technology. Standard message & data rates apply. I may revoke this consent at any time. I understand I am not required to provide consent as a condition of considering purchasing education services from Casa Loma. As an alternative, I may call Casa Loma at the number provided.

News / Blog

Virtual Information Session – Nashville – July 6
Virtual Information Session – Nashville – July 6

5:30-6PM CST Monthly Information sessions, aka Open Houses, are conducted by member of our Admissions Department throughout the year. Information sessions are for interested persons who are looking for more information about the value of attending Casa Loma College and its’ programs. Learn more about a program and the career it leads to and how ...
Virtual Information Session – LA Campus – June 21
Virtual Information Session – LA Campus – June 21

June 21 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm PDT Monthly Information sessions, aka Open Houses, are conducted by member of our Admissions Department throughout the year. Information sessions are for interested persons who are looking for more information about the value of attending Casa Loma College and healthcare degree programs. Learn more about a program ...
Virtual Information Session – Nashville – June 1
Virtual Information Session – Nashville – June 1

5:30-6PM CST Monthly Information sessions, aka Open Houses, are conducted by member of our Admissions Department throughout the year. Information sessions are for interested persons who are looking for more information about the value of attending Casa Loma College and its’ programs. Learn more about a program and the career it leads to and how ...
Virtual Information Session – LA Campus – May 17
Virtual Information Session – LA Campus – May 17

May 17 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm PDT Monthly Information sessions, aka Open Houses, are conducted by member of our Admissions Department throughout the year. Information sessions are for interested persons who are looking for more information about the value of attending Casa Loma College and healthcare degree programs. Learn more about a program ...
Virtual Informational Session – Nashville – May 4
Virtual Informational Session – Nashville – May 4

5:30-6PM CST Monthly Information sessions, aka Open Houses, are conducted by member of our Admissions Department throughout the year. Information sessions are for interested persons who are looking for more information about the value of attending Casa Loma College and its’ programs. Learn more about a program and the career it leads to and how ...

Dr. Scott Sand
President
scott.sand@casalomacollege.edu


STUDENT AFFAIRS

Nicholas Walsh-Davis, M.S.
Director, Student Affairs
nicholas.walsh-davis@casalomacollege.edu

ADMISSIONS

Steven Giannelli, M.J., B.S.
Executive Admissions Advisor
steven.giannelli@casalomacollege.edu

Daniel Hernandez, B.S.
Admissions Advisor
daniel.hernandez@casalomacollege.edu

Cristina Castillo, M.B.A.
Admissions Advisor
cristina.castillo@casalomacollege.edu

Levi Heard, B.A
Admissions Advisor – Nashville Campus
levi.heard@casalomacollege.edu


CAREER SERVICES

Zackary Gilanyi, B.S.
Career Services, Manager
zackary.gilanyi@casalomacollege.edu

Carren Downs, B.S.
Career Services Advisor Physical Therapist Assistant
carren.downs@casalomacollege.edu

Destiny Suarez, B.A.
Career Services Advisor
destiny.suarez@casalomacollege.edu


ACADEMICS

Lakhwinder Dhillon, B.S., RDMS
Director of Diagnostic Medical Sonography
lakhwinder.dhillon@casalomacollege.edu

Simone Quinto, B.S., ARMRIT
Director of Magnetic Resonance Imaging
simone.quinto@casalomacollege.edu

Kathrina Almero-Fabros, PT
Director of Physical Therapist Assistant
kat.fabros@casalomacollege.edu


FINANCIAL AID

Christy Ruoff
Senior Director, Student Finance
christy.ruoff@casalomacollege.edu

George McPhatter
Director of Student Finance / Financial Aid / VA Certifying Official
george.mcphatter@casalomacollege.edu

Christian Sanchez Rico
Financial Aid Advisor
christian.sanchez.rico@casalomacollege.edu

Yolanda Perez
Financial Aid Advisor
yolanda.perez@casalomacollege.edu

STUDENT ACCOUNTS

Eliza Nalbandian, A.A.
Bursar
eliza.nalbandian@casalomacollege.edu


REGISTRAR

Kimberly Duncan, M.B.A.
Registrar
kimberly.duncan@casalomacollege.edu

For requests of specific information on student and academic records, transcript requests, verification of enrollment, etc., contact:

Jon Boyer, LVN
Associate Registrar
jon.boyer@casalomacollege.edu

Kelly Kumar
Assistant Registrar
kelly.kumar@casalomacollege.edu


HUMAN RESOURCES

Veronica Pantoja, B.S.
Senior Director, Administrative Services
veronica.pantoja@casalomacollege.edu

CORONA VIRUS UPDATES AND RESOURCES

Sherman Oaks Galleria

Join Our Virtual Open House

LA Campus - June 21, 2023 6pm - Click To Register

Nashville Campus - July 6, 2023 5:30pm CST - Click To Register