Academic Calendar

ACADEMIC CALENDAR

2017
New Year's Day January 2  (Mon)
Martin Luther King Day January 16 (Mon)
President's Day February 20 (Mon)
Memorial Day May 29  (Mon)
Independence Day July 4 (Tues)
Labor Day September 4 (Mon)
Veteran's Day November 10 (Fri)
Thanksgiving November 23  (Thurs)
Winter Recess (2017)
December 25  (Mon)
2018
New Year's Day January 1  (Mon)
Martin Luther King Day January 15 (Mon)
President's Day February 19 (Mon)
Memorial Day May 28  (Mon)
Independence Day July 4 (Wed) 
Labor Day September 3 (Mon)
Veteran's Day November 10 (Fri)
Thanksgiving November 12 (Mon)
Winter Recess (2018) December 24 and 25  (Mon and Tues)
 
2019
New Year's Day January 1  (Tues)
Martin Luther King Day January 21 (Mon)
President's Day February 18 (Mon)
Memorial Day May 27  (Mon)
Independence Day July 4 (Thurs)
Labor Day September 2 (Mon)
Veteran's Day November 11 (Mon)
Thanksgiving November 28  (Thurs)
Winter Recess (2019) December 24 and 25 (Tues and Wed.)